Derwent London plc owns a portfolio of commercial real estate predominantly in central London valued at £5.0bn as at 31 December 2015, making it the largest London focused real estate investment trust (REIT.)

Derwent London specialises in regenerating buildings into successful and architecturally outstanding spaces. We value great architecture, art and design, which helps us to understand the needs and sensibilities of creative occupiers — as well as those of the wider communities in which their workplaces exist.

 

78 Chamber Street E1
Size: 97,500 sq ft
Completion: 2016
Architects: Buckley Gray Yeoman
www.78chamberstreet.co.uk

White Collar Factory EC1
Size: 293,000 sq ft
Completion: 2016
Architects: AHMM
Tenants include: Adobe, AKT II,
BGL's comparethemarket.com,
Capital One, The Office Group
www.whitecollarfactory.com

We put sustainability at the heart of our approach to development, reusing as much of the fabric of the original structure as possible, which is good for both the environment and bottom line.

Derwent London came third overall in the 2015 Management Today awards for Britain’s Most Admired Companies, topping the real estate sector for the sixth consecutive year, and have won numerous other awards and accolades.

20 Farringdon Road EC1
Size: 170,600 sq ft
Architects: AHMM
Completion: 2016
Tenants include: Karmarama,
Improbable Worlds, Moo Print

Morelands EC1
Size: 88,900 sq ft
Architects: AHMM
Completion: 2003
Tenants include: AHMM, Spark44,
Stink Digital, Jackson Coles

Tea Building E1
Size: 262,500 sq ft
Completion: 2003
Architects: AHMM
Tenants include: Mother,
Fetch, Shoreditch House
www.teabuilding.co.uk

Agents

BNP Paribas Real Estate
020 7338 4000

Daniel Bayley daniel.bayley@bnpparibas.com
Jack Knivett jack.knivett@bnpparibas.com
James Strevens james.strevens@bnpparibas.com

Colliers International
020 7101 2020

Shaun Simons shaun.simons@colliers.com
Michael Raibin michael.raibin@colliers.com
Elliott Stern elliott.stern@colliers.com

Cushman & Wakefield
020 3296 3000

Richard Howard richard.howard@cushwake.com
Tim Plumbe tim.plumbe@cushwake.com
Eleanor Reed eleanor.reed@cushwake.com
Tom Wildash tom.wildash@cushwake.com

Architects
Fletcher Priest

Energy Performance Certificate
Rating: C

WiredScore Certification
WiredScore Certified Gold

Wired Certified Silver

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, no responsibility is taken for any error, omission or mis-statement in these particulars which do not constitute an offer or contract. No representation or warranty whatever is made or given either during negotiations or in particular by the vendor, lessors or agents Messrs BNP Paribas, Colliers International and Cushman & Wakefield. All figures are exclusive of rates, service charge, VAT and all other outgoings. All floor areas are approximate. Date of preparation June 2016.